Book Table

To Hell and Back

To Hell and Back

He will follow her to HELL AND BACK…

Orphaned and on the run, Valeria will do all she can to save herself from the enemies who want to steal her power and her life. Trusting nobody, she keeps to herself and refuses to let anyone into her life—or her heart. But when she ducks into a store for sanctuary, everything changes. Suddenly, Valeria is faced with the future she's always feared. Is she destined for an eternity of pain and suffering?

Draconis Imperia leader, Rhys lives with his clan on earth since God was a boy. Losing his one soulmate destroyed everything Rhys ever wanted and believed in. And when he encounters Valeria, it's like seeing a ghost. But the fiery and mistrustful witch is nothing like the innocent and angelic woman he remembers in his dreams.   

Valeria refuses to succumb to the temptations of the irresistible Rhys. She's hellbent on protecting herself—and he's determined to uncover the truth. But when her enemies drag her to Hell, Rhys will do anything to rescue her. Can one dragon fight like Hell to save the witch he loves?

 

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Nalini Singh will love the Seven Families! Scroll up and ONE-CLICK to reserve your copy today

***

The Seven Families is a brand new spin-off series from USA Today Bestselling Author L.B. Gilbert. Book One is coming soon but if you can't wait, check out the ELEMENTALS books, the AWARD-WINNING SERIES that started it all! https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07FK88Z99/

The Seven Families is a shared world written by one person—L.B. Gilbert, aka Lucy Leroux. If the book has Lucy Leroux listed first expect steamy scenes! Those with L.B. Gilbert listed first are clean fun rides with a lower heat level. All books in this series can be read independently.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Elementals Collection

The Elementals Collection

FIRE

A READERS' FAVORITE SILVER MEDAL WINNER

"Reminiscent of a hard-boiled detective novel, Fire is gritty, sharp, with an edgy quality and a snarky humor." - Liz Konkel for Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★

A kick-ass heroine with pyrokinetic abilities and a license to kill. Enter Alec...vampire, scholar, and worst of all--fan. What could possibly go wrong?

AIR

A READERS' FAVORITE SILVER MEDAL WINNER

“I can honestly say Air is one of the best books I’ve read this year. It was “un-put-downable” and I raced through it with little pause. An excellent read and definitely one of the best within its genre.” - Grant Leishman for Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★

Despite being the junior Elemental, Logan's never had to worry about failing a mission before. Not until an overgrown and annoyingly attractive shifter comes along.

WATER

A READERS' FAVORITE BRONZE MEDAL WINNER

“This book is cunningly plotted and skillfully written, and the author has what it takes to grab and keep the attention of the reader." - Christian Sia for Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★

Hellbent on seeking justice and answers for her mate’s mysterious disappearance, Serin takes no prisoners as she explores the truth. As a high-ranking elemental in ass-kicking stilettos, she embarks upon a perilous quest for vengeance.

EARTH

A new release from USA Today Bestselling Author L.B. Gilbert

A madman is trying to kill off mother earth.

Earth Elemental Gia has been poisoned, and the only man who can heal her is the scion of the most evil witch family in history, Salvador. If she fails to trust him—or if putting her trust in him fails her—Mother Earth will die.

After a madman ingratiated himself to the Water Elementals, only to later betray them, Gia’s trust is shaken. But the same misogynist man who infected her with poison threatens to infect Mother Earth as well—an act that could change life on earth irrevocably…or end it forever.

A dangerous journey to the Mother is only half the battle. The real challenge comes in the form of what Gia must agree to once she arrives: wipe out the human race she’s spent her whole life protecting…or wipe out the supernatural race she belongs to herself.

Fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer are addicted to this gritty elemental urban fantasy series!

More info →