The Elementals Collection

The Elementals Collection
Series: The Elementals
Genre: Paranormal Romance
ASIN: B087QRF9XJ
ISBN: 9781942336440

FIRE

A READERS' FAVORITE SILVER MEDAL WINNER

"Reminiscent of a hard-boiled detective novel, Fire is gritty, sharp, with an edgy quality and a snarky humor." - Liz Konkel for Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★

A kick-ass heroine with pyrokinetic abilities and a license to kill. Enter Alec...vampire, scholar, and worst of all--fan. What could possibly go wrong?

AIR

A READERS' FAVORITE SILVER MEDAL WINNER

“I can honestly say Air is one of the best books I’ve read this year. It was “un-put-downable” and I raced through it with little pause. An excellent read and definitely one of the best within its genre.” - Grant Leishman for Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★

Despite being the junior Elemental, Logan's never had to worry about failing a mission before. Not until an overgrown and annoyingly attractive shifter comes along.

WATER

A READERS' FAVORITE BRONZE MEDAL WINNER

“This book is cunningly plotted and skillfully written, and the author has what it takes to grab and keep the attention of the reader." - Christian Sia for Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★

Hellbent on seeking justice and answers for her mate’s mysterious disappearance, Serin takes no prisoners as she explores the truth. As a high-ranking elemental in ass-kicking stilettos, she embarks upon a perilous quest for vengeance.

EARTH

A new release from USA Today Bestselling Author L.B. Gilbert

A madman is trying to kill off mother earth.

Earth Elemental Gia has been poisoned, and the only man who can heal her is the scion of the most evil witch family in history, Salvador. If she fails to trust him—or if putting her trust in him fails her—Mother Earth will die.

After a madman ingratiated himself to the Water Elementals, only to later betray them, Gia’s trust is shaken. But the same misogynist man who infected her with poison threatens to infect Mother Earth as well—an act that could change life on earth irrevocably…or end it forever.

A dangerous journey to the Mother is only half the battle. The real challenge comes in the form of what Gia must agree to once she arrives: wipe out the human race she’s spent her whole life protecting…or wipe out the supernatural race she belongs to herself.

Fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer are addicted to this gritty elemental urban fantasy series!

About the Book
Other Books in "The Elementals"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."